1966 Chevrolet Yenko Stinger – DP
Photo by Rupert Berrington Action Photography

Officers & Admin

Club Administrator Linae Schakel admin@rmvr.com
303-319-3062
Chief of Flagging & Communications Lisa Williams marshals@rmvr.com
Chief of Eligibility Nick Hill eligibility@rmvr.com
Chief of Tech Marie Stiles tech@rmvr.com
Chief Driving Instructor Nathan Down driving-instructor@rmvr.com
Chief Steward Chad Wight chief-steward@rmvr.com
President Steve Mercer president@rmvr.com
Messenger Editor John Mihalich messenger@rmvr.com
Webmaster Matt Ammer webmaster@rmvr.com

Board of Directors

President Steve Mercer
President Elect Eric Ladner
Secretary Brad Zieg
Treasurer Jon Whiteley
Past President Chris Danforth
Member at Large Leo Ahearn
Member at Large Sean Beever
Member at Large George Curl
Member at Large Jeff Keacher
Member at Large Jonathan Lane
Member at Large Steven Murphy
Member at Large Tom Penewell
Board Email board-members@rmvr.com

Board Meetings

The regular RMVR Board Meeting is held the third Wednesday of each month from 6:30 – 8:30 pm. Board meetings are open to anyone who is interested.  Consult the latest Vintage Messenger for the physical location including a link to attend via a Zoom connection.