Contact RMVR

Rocky Mountain Vintage Racing, Ltd.
33828 Hemlock Lane
Evergreen, CO 80439

Mary Popejoy, Club Administrator
303-319-3062 (voice)
866-895-1578 (fax)
admin@rmvr.com (email)

Board Meetings

The regular RMVR Board Meeting is held the third Wednesday of each month from 7:00 – 8:30 pm. Board meetings are open to anyone who is interested.

Blue Bonnet Cafe
457 S Broadway
Denver, CO 80209

<Map>

Questions about signing up for races, membership, change of contact info: Club Administrator, Mary Popejoy:
admin@rmvr.com
Questions about helping with Pit & Grid, corner marshaling, and other race support: Chief of Track Marshals, Conchi Lopez-Fay & Lisa Williams:
marshals@rmvr.com
Questions about car registration, car eligibility, and car number assignments: Chief of Eligibility, Mark Irvin:
eligibility@rmvr.com
Questions about eligibility and preparation of a specific class of car: Eligibility Team Roster
Questions about tech inspection, getting the Tech Form for your car approved (Annual or Event tech): Chief of Tech, Nick Sorensen:
tech@rmvr.com
Questions about getting a competition license, or license status: Chief Driving Instructor, Lynn Fangue:
driving-instructor@rmvr.com
Questions about probation and suspension policies: Chief Stewards, Chad Wight & Camille Fangue:
chief-steward@rmvr.com
Contact RMVR’s President: President, Frank Albert:
president@rmvr.com
Questions or comments for all board members: Board:
Frank Albert
Frank Leslie
Kyle Popejoy
Scott Stekr
Tom Ellis
Patrick Fay
Christy Hopkins
Brant McClung
Brian Nelson
Jeff Payne
Wayne Siebrecht
Ken Tisdale

board-members@rmvr.com

Articles and classified ads for the Vintage Messenger: Messenger Editor, John Mihalich:
messenger@rmvr.com
Questions or comments about the website: Webmaster, Katja Stokley: webmaster@rmvr.com